Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
TASSCC Rising Star Awards History
Share |
  • Jennifer Bush, Cyber Security Analyst, Department of Family and Protective Services
  • Taylor Hucker, Application Systems Administrator, Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
  • Dave Tucker, Project Manager, from the Department of Information Resources
  • Fuat Aki, Assistant Director, Application Development and Architecture, from the Texas Education Agency
  • Melvin Neely, Deputy Director – IT Division, from the Texas Department of Criminal Justice
  • Karla Rodriguez, Office of the Attorney General - Child Support
  • Eric Weigel, The University of Texas at Austin Information Technology Services - Systems
  • Paul Brown, Texas Department of Public Safety
  • John Cody, Teacher Retirement System
  • Sally Ward, Department of Information Resources
  • Joe Miles, TDCJ
  • Tina McLeod, Texas Attorney General
  • Mauricio Vasquez, OAG - Child Support

Thank You 2020 Virtual Conference Sponsors