Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
TASSCC Trailblazer Awards History
Share |

2019 -
Virginia Miller, Chief Information Officer, Texas Juvenile Justice Department
Mark Schulz, Deputy CIO, Texas A&M University System

2018 -
Joan Kotal, Texas Lottery Commission
Miner "Pete" Marchbanks, Jr, Texas A&M University Division of Information Technology

2017 - Bradford Ward, Director, Office of Investigations, from Texas Workforce Commission

2016 - Eric Obermier, Texas Department of Motor Vehicles

2015 - Dr. Barry Bales, LBJ School of Public Affairs, The University of Texas at Austin

2014 -
Amy Morgan, Teacher Retirement System of Texas
Dr. Pierce Cantrell, Texas A&M University

2013 - George Rios, Texas Parks & Wildlife Department

2012 - Mel Mireles, Employees Retirement System of Texas

2011 - Bowden Hight, Health and Human Services Commission

2010 - Debby Wattman, Department of Family and Protective Services

2009 - Doug Fox, San Angelo State University

2008 -Brian Rawson, Department of Information Resources

2007 -Tom Putnam, Texas A&M University

2006 -Hope Morgan, Health & Human Services Commission

2005 -Mary Lauderdale, Texas Department of Public Safety (Retired)

2004 -John Cox, Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board

2003- Kim Weatherford, Texas Department of Protective and Regulatory Services

2002 -Ginger Salone, Comptroller of Public Accounts

2001 - Diana Williamson, Office of the Attorney General (Retired)

2000 -Shannon Porterfield, Department of Information Resources

Thank You 2020 Virtual Conference Sponsors