Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
TASSCC Board Members
Share |

Officers and Directors

TASSCC President
Becky Gray
Tarleton State University

TASSCC Past President
Rudy Montoya
Office of the Attorney General

TASSCC President-Elect
Lisa Petoskey
Office of the Attorney General

TASSCC Secretary
Dana Cook
The University of Texas at Austin

TASSCC Treasurer
Anh Selissen
Comptroller of Public Accounts

TASSCC Board Directors
Deborah Hujar, Texas Department of Information Resources
Lisa Richardson, Texas Workforce Commission
Ken Pierce, Texas State University
Leebrian Gaskins, Texas A&M International University
Ying Chan, Health and Human Services Commission
Eric Obermier, Texas Department of Motor Vehicles

Thank You 2019 Annual Conference Presidential Sponsors