Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
2019 Award Winners
Share |
Press Release for 2019 Winners

Rising Star Award

  • Jennifer Bush, Cyber Security Analyst, Department of Family and Protective Services
  • Taylor Hucker, Application Systems Administrator, Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi

State Agency and Higher Education Project Awards

Data Sharing & Management
  • SPART-N (State Police Analytical Research Tool - Networked)
    Texas Department of Public Safety
Cost Effective, High Value Initiatives
  • Texas Architectural Barriers System (TABS)
    Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation
Collaborative Solutions
  • Texas Integrated Grant Reporting
    Texas General Land Office
Application of Innovative Tools to Transform the Delivery of Public Services
  • Email Security Protocols
    Texas State University Information Security Office

Trailblazer Award - Making a Difference through Leadership

  • Virginia Miller, Chief Information Officer, Texas Juvenile Justice Department
  • Mark Schulz, Deputy CIO, Texas A&M University System

The Call for Awards for the 2020 Annual Conference will be open in the Spring of 2020.

Please direct any questions to or 512-474-1827.

Thank You 2020 Virtual Conference Sponsors