Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
2018 SOS Presentations
Share |

Now What? The Economy in 2018 and 2019

Chris Kuehl - Managing Director, Armada Corporate Intelligence

TASSCC Tech Talk 1 - Identity Access Management: The Keys to the Kingdom

Suzanne Barber - Director, Center for Identity, The University of Texas at Austin

How the Workplace Influences the Workforce

Melody Parrish - Deputy Commissioner, Technology CIO/IRM, Texas Education Agency

Les Ready - Executive Director Technology, Austin Independent School District
Allan Martin - Director Information Technology Services (ITS), Department of Information Resources
Shannon Wallace - Assistant Division Director, Innovation and Application Services, Department of Public Safety
Robin Cappello - Director of Facilities Planning and Management,Texas Department of Transportation

The State of Cyberspace Panel

Ernesto C. Ballesteros - Security+ State Cybersecurity Coordinator, Office of the Chief Information Security Officer, Department of Information Resources

Keith Ingram - Division Director, Secretary of State
Aaron Blackstone - Chief Information Security Officer, Texas Department of Public Safety
Helen Mohrmann - Chief Information Security Officer, University of Texas System
Lieutenant Colonel Kristy J. Leasman - Commander, 273d Cyberspace Operations Squadron

TASSCC Tech Talk 2 - Cyber Implementation of HB 8

Frank Williams - Information Security Officer, Teacher Retirement System of Texas

Procurement and Contracting Panel Discussion

Stacey Napier - Vice Chancellor, Governmental Relations, UT Systems

Giovanni Capriglione- Texas House of Representatives, District 98
Robert Wood - Associate Deputy for Operations and Support, Comptroller of Public Accounts
Hershel Becker - Chief Procurement Officer, Texas Department of Information Resources

State of the State: Where We Are and Where We're Going

Evan Smith - CEO, The Texas Tribune
Ross Ramsey - Executive Editor, The Texas Tribune

Thank You 2019 Annual Conference Presidential Sponsors